Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

            Snowywhite Doodles‚Äč

Located in beautiful Campbell River on Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Thank- you for considering a guardianship- I am a small hands on breeder. I choose the dogs in my program carefully with temperament health and structure in mind While no fee is paid up front for this dog - it represents a significant time and investment to me -All the dog living with me have a great life- but I think a forever family can give them a better one-the reason I place dogs in guardian homes. I can't keep them all unfortunately.-

A guardian must be not be working out side the home more than 20 hours a week -and be willing to work with the breeder. Guardians are expected to own their home and planning to reside in Campbell River - You must have ties to the community and not planning to relocate for the duration of the contract- Rarely do I place dogs with children under 5 unless additional support is in place.

Guardians must be willing to work with the breeder and once she has passed her health testing of breeding age must part with puppy to about 8 weeks 3 times in 5 years and for play dates through out the year for visit- Boys just go on dates normally with notice and rarely overnight-

Have a fenced yard-Keep the dog under control at all times if not enclosed.

Feed a diet approved by the breeder-I am a raw feeder and would expect this diet for my dogs-Have the dog groomed regularly have vet checks and transport to the breeders home when asked- In exchange once the dog has fulfilled the contract the breeder pays for spading micro chip is transferred and the dog is yours

If you are interested in my program -A contract is in place and there to protect the both parties equally

Please when applying for a guardianship details matter- your family life you work hours who lives with you experience with dogs -please note the application is below the dogs

-Ivy came back to me as her family separated -Ivy is 11 months old and has been back with us for a month now so we could get to know her a bit better .She is a very sweet girl that loves everyone.. Ivy is house and crate trained She is around 55 pounds and still very much a puppy. At her age she still requires consistency and training -She walks well on a leash ,but does tend to get her head twisted when something catches her eye She loves children but her bouncy nature, youth, and size ,would make her a better fit for a bit older children. She requires a person that enjoys long walk and would do well with another fixed dog living with her as a play mate Over all a lovely girl

Paisley is about 20 pounds of fun and happiness- she is non shedding loves to play ball and well suited to a family with time for her -She is very social and most of my dogs have enjoyed a life with other play mates so another dog to keep her company would be great. She does amazing in agility. She is active and would suit a more active lifestyle 

Breezie is an American cocker spaniel- She is a very lovely little girl .She loves to play ball enjoys long walks and playing with her other dog friends here -I am looking forward to f1 cockapoos now that she has passed her health testing .She should be having her first litter with us in the next few months. .she is house and crate trained would do well with just about any one 

Darwin is an F! cockapoo-He is an easy keeper for sure-But sometimes with all the girls here his boy parts get a bit over excited- Unfortunately I don't think it is fair to have girls here that come into heat that he can't have poor boy-Darwin loves to play ball and go for long walks .H needs a new couch to rest on and a new lap to culddle

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible